Congratulations! New prefects appointed


We are delighted to appoint the first set of prefects for 2015/2016 from amongst the Year 6 team:

Triman B

Jeremy H



Lorenzo M

Hannah B

Lumimba D

Eve R

Sara M

Victoria C

Spyros K

Isaac Y

Amari B

Amy F

Lily F

Ben H

Jesse J

Samuel S

Lila W

Ruei-en W