New House Captains Elected!


House Captains for 2012-13

Pupils from Yrs 1 to 6 listened to some inspiring speeches from Year 6 candidates hoping to be elected as House Captain. All candidates showed confidence in public speaking and great imagination in their presentations. After a democratic election the following candidates were elected as House Captains for the academic year 2012-13. We congratulate them on their success and look forward to their contributions to the school and our House System throughout the year.

Our Lady

Jake Stokes and Molly Bradley

Mary Magdalene

Cameron Bicknell and Sophie NIcholls

Ss Peter and Paul

Jonathan Coffey and Hannah Nivan

St John the Baptist

Stefan Brokovic and Maia Brown